March 4, 2024

Proven Gamer

Home Of The Trophy Whores Podcast

Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor – Game of the Year Edition Announced

Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor is getting a Game of the Year Edition on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC, which will release on May 5th.

This bundle is going to include all the DLC released as of this current moment and includes The Bright Lord as well as The Lord of the Hunt. If you’re looking for a bit more detail, here’s the full list:

  • Story Packs: The Bright Lord and The Lord of the Hunt
  • Skins: The Dark Ranger, Captain of the Watch, Lord of the Hunt, The Bright Lord, Power of Shadow and Lithariel
  • Runes: Hidden Blade, Deadly Archer, Flame of Anor, Rising Storm, Orc Slayer, Defiant to the End, Elven Grace, Ascendant and One with Nature
  • Missions: Guardians of the Flaming Eye, The Beserks and The Skull Crushers
  • Challenge Modes: Test of Power, Test of Speed, Test of Wisdom, Endless, Test of the Wild, Test of the Ring and Test of Defiance
  • Additional Features: Photo Mode

The Game of the Year Edition of Shadow of Mordor was leaked by the Australian Ratings Board last month. Shadow of Mordor took home the Game of the Year honor at this years’ Game Developer Conference as well on Joystiq, Giant Bomb and GameSpot.

We gave Shadow of Mordor a 9 in our review, with the best parts being the story and gameplay, among other things.

For all things Shadow of Mordor and other games, make sure to check back to Proven Gamer each and every day for cool stuff!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :