PC News Playstation 4 News X-Box One News

Three Resident Evil Remasters Coming In 2016

The year of Resident Evil continues

Resident Evil 4,5,and 6 are set to hit PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2016. Capcom has revealed today its plans to release 3 of the franchise’s biggest titles starting with Resident Evil 6 on March 29th. The games will be available digitally for MSRP $19.99/ €19.99/ £15.99 each, and will include all of the post launch DLC. Resident Evil 5 is set to release in the Summer of 2016 and RE 4 in the Fall.

Check out the announcement trailer here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.